Deerhaven Board of Directors

Deerhaven Campground, Inc., a.k.a. Deerhaven Retreat and Conference Center, was previously governed, according to the Bylaws, by eight elected Board of Directors. The 2022 Deerhaven Conference voted to change the Bylaws, including Section 4.03 Number of Directors and 4.04 Terms of Office. The Board of Directors will now consist of 9 Directors elected by the Corporation Conference to each serve a three (3) year term. The Board was reorganized this year under the new Bylaws.

Expiring 2023 Term

Tracy Miller Heather Dixon Heather Baker

Expiring 2024 Term

Lorna Owens Adriana Moorman Melissa Nations

Expiring 2025 Term

Charles Greenberg Bill Wegner (one open position)

Open Positions

One director needs to be elected to serve through the end of 2025 and three directors need to be elected to serve the 2024-2026 term.

VOTED IN AT NOVEMBER 11, 2023 CONFERENCE:

2023-2025 Term

1. Tracy Miller

2024-2026 Term

- 1. Heather Baker
- 2. Sam Nichols
- 3. John Shotwell

2024 Ex-officio Directors

Moana Faana, Field Minister representing the Apostle Lisa Houk, FMC President Debbie Bartlett, Treasurer representing the FMC Financial Officer